Meet The Mavericks

Adam Tarr
adam@mavrealty.com
(480) 236-7374
Amanda Danter
amanda@mavrealty.com
(904) 589-0324
Amanda Keuning
mandy@mavrealty.com
(904) 589-0324
Amy Heartsfield
amy@mavrealty.com
(727) 415-8747
Ashleigh Moore
ashleigh@mavrealty.com
(727) 316-2957
Ashley Hoffman
ashley@mavrealty.com
(904) 608-0161
Ashley Wallace
ashleywallace@mavrealty.com
(941) 302-2586
Benjamin Elkins
ben@mavrealty.com
(202) 794-3424
Brandon Davis
brandon@mavrealty.com
(757) 372-1701
Chris Moore
chris@mavrealty.com
(727) 316-2919
Dena Brown
dena@mavrealty.com
(727) 517-6430
Diana Jenkins
diana@mavrealty.com
(352) 562-4663
Drew Hutcheson
drew@mavrealty.com
(727) 637-8611
Edward Quasky
edward@mavrealty.com
(205) 222-1115
Emily Toney
emily@mavrealty.com
(239) 826-5106
Fjola Skillman
fjola@mavrealty.com
(904) 627-5892
Gail Rich
gail@mavrealty.com
(904) 402-3135
Genevieve Oldsberg
genevieve@mavrealty.com
(763) 923-3734
Janet Andersen
janet@mavrealty.com
(941) 315-3042
Jason Rodriguez
jason@mavrealty.com
(516) 670-7420
Jeff Rock
jeffrocktherealtor@gmail.com
(727) 265-1080
Jennifer Acosta
jennifer@mavrealty.com
(973) 420-2908
John Philippe Besancon
jp@mavrealty.com
(727) 710-0908
Jolene Oldsberg
jolene@mavrealty.com
(952) 457-7688
Kelly Shannon
kelly@mavrealty.com
(941) 223-4982
Kelsey Merritt
kelsey@mavrealty.com
(904) 318-8322
Kevin Glonek
kevin@mavrealty.com
(727) 222-3180
Madeline Varieur
madeline@mavrealty.com
(813) 482-7050
Marcel Driver
marcel@mavrealty.com
(727) 656-3325
Maryann Spearman
maryann@mavrealty.com
(727) 709-2374
Matt Potter
matt@mavrealty.com
(813) 606-8931
McKenzie Metts
mckenzie@mavrealty.com
(814) 335-8108
Micah Johnson
micah@mavrealty.com
(386) 682-9876
Michael Hendzel
mike@mavrealty.com
7276989446
Naddy Davis
naddy@mavrealty.com
(727) 239-5330
Portland Swan
portland@portlandswan.com
(904) 635-2517
Sam Twitty
sam@mavrealty.com
(727) 776-2366
Samuel Caudle
samuelcaudle@mavrealty.com
(727) 200-4446
Sean Farmer
sean@mavrealty.com
(904) 305-6900
Shandell Stowers
shandell@mavrealty.com
(904) 316-1134
Sherri Bankston
sherri@mavrealty.com
(904) 495-8186
TJ Andrus
tj@mavrealty.com
(602) 999-8899
Tabatha Theil
tabatha@mavrealty.com
(727) 743-4671
Terri Mynatt
terri@mavrealty.com
(941) 504-4549
Theresa Ortiz Corchado
theresa@mavrealty.com
(813) 992-7848
Vara Schuler
vara@mavrealty.com
(727) 692-2552
Whitney Mills
whitney@mavrealty.com
(727) 709-0286