Your Team

The team at MavHQ strives daily to empower and support you. They are available to meet at your leisure.

Leadership

Michael Hendzel
Founder | CEO

Mike@MavRealty.com
(727) 698-9446
Book a Meeting

Open Door Policy

Kevin Glonek
Co-Founder | COO

Kevin@MavRealty.com
(727) 222-3180
Book a Meeting
Contact for: BoomTown, MavNet, G-Suite, feedback on any MavRealty team member or system and all other technology questions.

Ashleigh Moore
Controller

Ashleigh@MavRealty.com
(727) 316-2957
Book a Meeting
Contact for: Financial issues, onboarding paperwork, and office questions.

Micah Johnson
VP of Professional Growth

Micah@MavRealty.com
(386) 682-9876
Book a Meeting
Contact for: Sales coaching, business development, and general real estate questions.

Amanda Danter
VP of Sales

Amanda@MavRealty.com
(904) 589-0324
Book a Meeting
Contact for: Potential recruiting referrals and team building assistance.

Chris Moore
VP of Marketing

Chris@MavRealty.com
(727) 316-2919
Book a Meeting
Contact for: All marketing questions, social media posting, and custom graphic requests.

Adam Tarr
VP of Closing and Compliance

Adam@MavRealty.com
(480) 236-7374
Book a Meeting
Contact for: Transaction coordinator feedback, offer request system, file submission, all compliance and broker level questions.